Board of Trustees

James F. Conway, Jr., Chairperson
John F. (Jack) Corbett
John A. Heald
William Hutchinson Jr.
John M. Pyne, P.E.
Amy E. Travetti
Jason Walker
Jeffrey Zucker

Patrick Kiernan, President / Executive Director / Superintendent
Dennis Zakroff, Board Secretary / School Business Administrator

Translate »

Coronavirus Update

Brookfield Academy, Brookfield Elementary, and Upward Bound Program will be closed as of Tuesday March 17th through March 31st.  Learning via google classroom and USPS (for those not having access to the internet) will be initiated Tuesday the 17th. Students should log into their google classroom and follow their daily schedule.  Detailed information was sent via alert message earlier today and will continue to be sent out with updates.
Be Safe!

Brookfield Schools 1st Annual RIVER’S WALK/5K